Login to dating website
Sign up
Hi I am Ben. Let's meet for a coffee and talk in real :)

Ben

  • Last visit: 16 March 2021 at 17:13
  • 0
38 , Sagittarius
Poland, Mokotow
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 50.
About me (freestyle)
  • I like cinema, Dinning out, walking beachside, badminton, Pilates, chess, cooking, Joga, Jewish history, Salsa, Kizomba, Bachata, badminton, Travelling (49 Countries ✈) and meeting new people. Work as a senior IT consultant in American corporate. Catholic but don't go church everyday. Studied in London as its where my family home as well....Not looking for only SEX or ONS. Looking for soul mate, life partner and best friend - all in one and happy to be offer the same. PLEASE do not contact me if you are fake
I'm looking for
  • Serious Relationship and family.
Personal Information
  • 175 cm, 79 kg, sporty body, black hair
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • IT
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(beginner)
  • No
  • JoggingSwimmingBicyclingYogaDancingVolleyballPilates
Self-portrait
  • MBA Finance IT ERP from London university.
  • Jazz, latin, buddha bar, R&B.
  • Greek
    Thai
    Georgian
    Indian
    Italian
  • Barcelona, London, Israel, Singapore, Morocco and New York.
  • http://loveonly.ru/page/282104815
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More